Little Man Fishing

I took Little Man Fishing last Monday and we went with my sister, niece, and nephews. Little Man and my niece tend to clash because she has one end of the Sensory spectrum than he does. My niece does everything fast and loud but Little Man prefers quiet and in order. I thought fishing may not be a great idea but we tried it and it worked out well there was a playground near by for the younger ones and they were able to play while we fished. Little Man even helped keep an eye on the littles while he fished. He didn’t get overwhelmed and yell like he sometimes does. He even was trying to give pointers to his older cousin. Little Man caught 3 fish. His older cousin caught 3, and Lady caught 1. I caught nothing!  It was a nice mostly relaxing day and Little Man is getting so good at casting!

image

Leave a comment