My Blog Post From Myspace: Sick Baby :(

February 2nd, 2007

Sick Baby 😦

Current mood:worried
I had to stay home half day on Wednesday because my boy woke up with a Fever, so I watched him till 11:30 and then he went to sleep for a nap. Since Doug was sleeping in the room with him I went to work. When I got home I called the Doctors and we scheduled a Doctors Appt for 6:50pm, I had a date with some friends for Sushi at 7:30pm but decided to go with Doug to the Doctors. They don’t normally take that long at the Doctors but on Wednesday we didn’t get seen till 7:20. It turns out Baby boy has and ear infection in both ears and a sinus infection!! I couldn’t believe it he wasn’t acting to different just a little fussy. So they gave us samples and we left so I was only a half hour late to dinner and Baby boy fell asleep almost as soon as he got home.

Leave a Reply

