My Blog Post From Myspace: Making Memories

November 26th, 2007

Making Memories

Current mood:ecstatic

I am having so much fun making Holiday Memories with my son!! On Saturday night we made an inpromptu stop at the Walmart and picked out a beautiful 5’6 Christmas Tree, my first real one in 9 years. My son and I were beaming and my husband was trying to figure out how he was going to the darn thing home and my beaming smile and short reply of tying it on the roof probably did not help:) But we walked around for a while looking for lights and a Christmas movie to watch while we put it up and then we headed home after getting everything in or on the car. I enjoyed it! I think this will probably be the best christmas for me since I was a kid because I now have a child to make memories with!

Leave a Reply

