My Blog Post From Myspace: Halloween

October 31st, 2007

Halloween

Current mood:content

I had a good Halloween this year. My son had a fun time at school they had a freeflow day where kids could go from room to room and do different fun activities, he liked the haunted house. We went to my parents house and my mom gave us caramel apples and we ate dinner there then we went home and I took my son to 4 houses on our block and we came home and I showered him and popped popcorn and baked pumpkin seeds and we watched Charlie Brown Halloween. This has been the best Halloween since having my son. By the way at school he was a fireman and for trick or treating he was ZURG.

One thought on “My Blog Post From Myspace: Halloween

Leave a Reply

