Grace Period a time of Peace

It seems like Little Man is enjoying the summer and is giving Mommy and Daddy a Grace Period. There have been a few fits and light arguments but he has pretty much been behaving well. I haven’t medicated him for the past 2 weeks and I probably will not until he goes back to school. I like giving him a chance to just be himself and let him get to know himself and how he feels without it. This has been the nice calm before the storm. Yes I see the storm on the far off horizon it will come at the end of August when I remind Little Man of the “S” word…….. School! In the mean time I will do my best to help Little Man relax and have a great summer doing the things he likes best.

Leave a Reply

