Little Man’s Birthday weekend

Little Man had a wonderful Birthday weekend his party was on Saturday and I had my cousin make a gorgeous colorful Angry Bird cake! I also bought Little Man some clothes and a practical present an Electric Guitar! I got a great deal on Craigslist and it is a beaut! My brother put strings on it today and Little Man almost couldn’t contain himself I could tell he wanted to rip the guitar from my brothers hands to get his chance at rocking out on his new toy. His other favorite present was a Mario car from Knex you put it together like legos, My sister bought it for him. Next he has Birthday money Big Daddy and I agree it is good timing to use it towards the dvd collection he has been wanting “Transformers Beast Wars”. He also received candy and a game. I just can’t wait till the blue food coloring gets out of his system……..

Leave a Reply

