#Youmightbeanautismparentif As your child grows taller you are running out of places that are secure enough to hide their Easter Candy

I do not have a secure place to hide Little Man’s Candy any longer and because of that his Easter candy is already nearly gone…..GoodRiddance!!!! I say!!! I need to get a lock box or something. He finds every hiding place! Big Daddy walks in the door and says “well I guess you left him unattended.” He seriously has no clue how inconspicuous Little Man can be Remember this is the kid that we call Houdini (I am considering changing his nickname to that) So Little Man eats his Easter Candy and Mommy gets blamed. I must say he is a smart cookie and he was smart enough to eat it before mommy got to it 😛 I LOVE Easter Candy!

Leave a Reply

